Love the young generation

This appeared in my Facebook-feed this morning! I just love the energy of the young generation. At first, when I saw the headline of the video I thought hm.. this is probably not to funny. But than agin, I was surprised and impressed by how they pull it off!

Read more about the guys in the video and their background here.

Det här är post #27 i utmaningen #Blogg100 som i år har temat yttrandefrihet. Jag bloggar i hundra dagar med en twist. Det betyder att mina uppdateringar kan ske här på Bloggen, TwitterInstagram eller Facebook

Leave a Reply

